In this guide, you can check our guide on how to remove products that have been uploaded previously, in the following 2 ways:
By using the Syncee catalog
In your catalog settings, please set the following to 'Delete':
Once you remove the products from your catalog, you just need to sync it again, and the products will be deleted from your store as well:
Manually, in your store admin
You could delete the products from your store on your admin page of it. Below, you could find a couple of articles for different platforms supported by Sycnee:
Should you have any questions or need any assistance, let us know via the in-app chat or e-mail at firstname.lastname@example.org.