It could happen that you wish to re-categorize your products, therefore move the products between catalogs.

The steps below show how it could be done exactly.

Please note that this could be done at any time and you could move the products back to the original catalog with the same method as well.

This could be done only if the catalog type is "Marketplace" meaning that you have chosen the products one-by-one from the Search Products menu.

First, please go to Marketplace -> My Catalogs and click on the catalog where you wish to move the products from.

Here, please choose the products you wish to move:

Then please click on Actions and choose "Move to"

Choose the target catalog and click on Move:

With this, the products are moved to the catalog you have chosen.

Should you have any questions or need any assistance, let us know via the in-app chat or e-mail at support@syncee.co.

Did this answer your question?