Once you receive an order in your store and the supplier has auto order enabled, you could pay and place the orders with just a couple simple clicks.

This way you do not have to manually place the order on the suppliers' website and you can keep track of the order in your store admin.

After the orders have been synchronized to Syncee, you would be able to pay the supplier's price at the time of synchronization for 72 hours.

If the 72 hours have passed and you wish to place the order, you could reach out to our support team via the in-app chat or at support@syncee.co for having it enabled again.

Please note that at this time, we synchronize the supplier's price again for the order. This means that if there have been changes to the supplier's price for the products, you would need to pay those prices.

With this in mind, we suggest placing the orders with your suppliers as soon as possible to avoid any changes in the prices, therefore eliminating the possibility of losing profit.

Should you have any questions or need any assistance, let us know via the in-app chat or e-mail at support@syncee.co.

Did this answer your question?